Talk Notes

MOLKOÏ Talks French - Newport Chapter

Below you will find the archived notes of all the French Talks held in the Newport Chapter (starting February 2017).

By clicking on a date, you'll be able to see and download a PDF of the Talk held at that date and time in your MOLKOÏ Chapter.

 

August 2017

Tuesday 08/22/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 08/21/2017 - 6:30pm

Tuesday 08/15/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 08/14/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 08/12/2017 - 9:30am

Tuesday 08/08/2017 - 6:30pm

Tuesday 08/01/2017 - 6:30pm

 

July 2017

Monday 07/31/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 07/29/2017 - 9:30am

Tuesday 07/25/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 07/24/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 07/22/2017 - 9:30am

Tuesday 07/18/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 07/17/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 07/15/2017 - 9:30am

Tuesday 07/11/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 07/10/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 07/08/2017 - 9:30am

Tuesday 07/04/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 07/03/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 07/01/2017 - 9:30am

 

June 2017

Tuesday 06/27/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 06/26/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 06/24/2017 - 9:30am

Tuesday 06/20/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 06/17/2017 - 9:30am

Tuesday 06/13/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 06/12/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 06/10/2017 - 9:30am

Tuesday 06/06/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 06/05/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 06/03/2017 - 9:30am

 

May 2017

Tuesday 05/30/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 05/27/2017 - 9:30am

Saturday 05/13/2017 - 9:30am

Tuesday 05/09/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 05/08/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 05/06/2017 - 9:30am

Tuesday 05/02/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 05/01/2017 - 6:30pm

 

April 2017

Monday 04/24/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 04/22/2017 - 9:30am

Tuesday 04/18/2017 - 6:30pm

Tuesday 04/11/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 04/10/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 04/08/2017 - 9:30am

Tuesday 04/04/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 04/03/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 04/01/2017 - 9:30am

 

March 2017

Tuesday 03/28/2017 - 6:30pm

Tuesday 03/21/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 03/20/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 03/18/2017 - 9:30am

Monday 03/13/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 03/11/2017 - 9:30am

Tuesday 03/07/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 03/06/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 03/04/2017 - 9:30am

 

February 2017

Tuesday 02/28/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 02/27/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 02/25/2017 - 9:30am

Tuesday 02/21/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 02/20/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 02/18/2017 - 9:30am

Monday 02/13/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 02/11/2017 - 9:30am

Tuesday 02/07/2017 - 6:30pm

Monday 02/06/2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday 02/04/2017 - 9:30am